The Only Pet Taxi Service You’ll Need!

Insured and Bonded!

Follow Us Today!           

Serving

Minneapolis | Saint Paul

Reviews

Pet-Taxicab LLC
5.0
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Facebook
Margaret Johnson
Margaret Johnson
2022-11-02T19:00:25+0000
I love this service. I loved the convenience of having my pet transported to and from appointments. I loved the quality... of care they provided to my pet. I loved the excellent customer service and communication they shared with me. I felt comfortable knowing my cat snickerd was in good hands and well cared for on his journey with pet-taxicab llc drivers. I especially love supporting and empowering women owned businesses. Thank you for the excellent service. I will absolutely be using this service again in the future!read more
Angie Benitez
Angie Benitez
2022-10-21T19:07:28+0000
Pet taxi cab is awesome!! They took my baby to the dog park! And a walk! now’s he back home knocked out! He had so much... fun! Thankyou😁read more
Riley Gill
Riley Gill
2022-10-14T00:00:30+0000
Pet-Taxicab is awesome!!!
Kelli Williams
Kelli Williams
2022-09-26T16:37:58+0000
Excellent customer service! I sought out some way to get my doggo to the vet, last minute, as my original ride choice... fell through. Pet-Taxicab stepped in and got it done the next day with no issues or delays. Amazing service and kind people! I will be using again 🐕read more
Amanda Dobbs
Amanda Dobbs
2022-08-31T01:26:25+0000
I don’t trust many people with my pets but I absolutely trust Pet Taxicab to get my fur baby where they need to be.... It’s so wonderful to have the service when life gets chaotic and you need a hand.read more
Andrea Palumbo
Andrea Palumbo
2022-08-31T00:46:53+0000
What a great service at a great price! My kitty and I got a lift to the vet and right back home. I wholeheartedly... recommend Pet Taxicab! <3read more
Adediran Akinpelu
Adediran Akinpelu
2022-07-05T00:30:32+0000
If you are completely new to forex options and bitcoin trading you can open an account with Mrs. Amandra Kelly today on... forex trade and earn more profit online trade. I started with $1000 and I made this $12,540 after 7 working days. I recommend anyone looking for a good online expert trader to contact her you can contact her on WhatsApp:+1 (856) 843-3690Email: [email protected]read more
Rosie LaFond
Rosie LaFond
2022-03-13T18:00:41+0000
Tanya was awesome! I am a none driving pet sitter and needed to get a boarder to a new location and I called Tanya and... we got everything figured out. The process was very simple and was able to send my boarder on their way.I look forward fo using Tanya's pet taxi services again!read more
Next Reviews